leticia vizcaino

leticia vizcaino

My Profile

Dear Manager,

I am interested in this work because I studied psychology in Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain. And I supplemented my education with MA in Educational Psychology. The branch of "non formal" education is my passion.

My previous experience has been entirely related to this. I've done the race practices in a Child Care Centre with at-risk children aged between 5 and 13 years. This carries on psychoeducational center to promote inclusion and personal development, social and school for these children, conducting a workshop on social skills throughout the school year complete with recreational and educational support activities.

Another of my experiences on this issue has been with people with intellectual disabilities in Special Education Centre, both at school with people between 16 and 21 years, and in the center works with people aged 23-41 years. This population also perform social skills workshops supplemented by workshops affective sexual education to promote inclusion in social life properly and simultaneously facilitate their personal development.


Also, I have worked for 6 months in a center for people with autism, field that I love, where I make support and guidance tasks in everyday life.

I just finished my European Voluntary Service (EVS) in Krakow, Poland. Where I hve worked for a year in a special school, with young people between 20 and 25 years, with mental and physical disabilities.

This work is my passion and I love to be in contact for now and for the Future. 

Thanks in advance,

Leticia Vizcaino

Complain about this page

Total money raised so far: £0.00


My Friends

Become the first Charity Choice friend of leticia.

Request to be my friend